You can open the customer/user deletion form from the customer dashboard, which can be viewed by clicking on the customer list in the customer's e-mail/login.
When you select Delete, the window will be displayed where you will need to:
- Enter your password,
- Confirm your desire to delete your account,
- Decide whether the customer/user has to be permanently removed - after about 24 hours from the removal the customer/user will be removed completely from the panel, it is not possible to re-activate it (Clean repository).