Yes, you can do this at any time, by application installed on your computer. Go to application settings and in Advanced tabyou can freely increase or decrease the amount of stored versions. If you change the amount of versions to a smaller, thenafter the next backup version of up quantity of will be removed.
Articles in this section
- What is the AES 256?
- Are my data safe?
- How to schedule backups?
- How to perform not scheduled copy?
- Are copies created automatically?
- What is the backup project?
- How can I delete a project from application?
- What are the hosts?
- Can I login from few devices to one account?
- What is the encryption key?