You can grant or revoke privileges for users by Management Center per account, it is not possible for group. Just find the user which you want to change privileges, right-click and select User permissions option, after change permissions the user has to relogin. If multiple hosts are attached to one account, that permissions will be applied to everyone.
When you select the option, you will see a window with 4 permissions for:
- manage backup sets - user cannot add, delete, start, or abort project execution (it is not possible to check the details of your project),
- restore data - user cannot restore and delete data,
- manage encryption key - this option prevents user from changing the encryption key,
- manage device performance settings - causes blockage the Performance tab in application settings.