The Restoring tab includes a list of all the files which you have sent to server as backup, up to this point.
At the top part of the tab the user can choose a devices and a project for which he wants information to be shown. Additionally, thanks to revision control of data, he can choose a specific date for which he wants the state of file repository to be shown.
At the bottom of the tab 3 buttons are located:
- Delete - deletes marked files from the repository,
- Refresh - refreshes the contents of the window,
- Restore selected - after marking selected files, starts the file restoration wizard.
Data recovery has been described in the Data restoring chapter.