Xopero Cloud platform allows you to share files between users of the platform, so they can work together on selected files. Only directories are subject to sharing and thus all files contained in them, which are in the briefcase. Impossible is sharing resources, which were sent as backup. In order to share the directory to another user Xopero Cloud platform, while are you logged into user panel, click on the option icon which is next to directory and then from context menu chooseShare option. A window, in which you specify the user logins with whom the resource will be shared, and enter the text of the message to be sent to designated users with an invitation to share resources.
Articles in this section
- What is the backup in cloud?
- Will my data never leak out?
- Do the third parties have access to my data?
- How can I get to my data?
- How do I know if the backup was done successfully?
- What data can be backed up using Xopero Cloud?
- What is the Briefcase?
- Can I view the files in the Briefcase?
- What files are selected when choosing an automatic backup?
- Where is the briefcase directory created by default ?